New Moon in Aquarius: Create What You Want in 2023

It’s time for the new moon in Aquarius--a chance to set your new intentions for the next 30 days, 6 months, or 12 months--you choose! Aquarius calls us to make radical change, innovate, leverage technology, shine our unique gifts, and give back to a community we care about. Listen to today’s episode for guidance on how to harness the new-moon energy to help you continue to deepen your personal growth and create the purpose-filled life of your dreams. I also channel a message from Archangel Jophiel encouraging you to take your maiden voyage of 2023.

The new moon will occur on Saturday January 21 at 3:53PM ET/20:53GMT or Sunday January 22 at 6:53AM AEST, depending on where you live in the world.  

Click here for printable journal prompts to help you create a meaningful new-moon ritual.

Other Important Dates

  • Sun moved into Aquarius on January 20th and remains there until February 18/19.
  • Mercury retrograde began on December 29 and ended on January 18.

Want to get a copy of the Soul Mission Planner to get organized now that the Mars and Mercury retrogrades have ended. Order it here.

Connect with Suzanne

Follow us on Instagram