17. Full Moon in Gemini: Moving Through Your Story

Can you be present? Can you be patient? The stars are guiding you to trust that showing up each day is enough. The universe is working behind the scenes to help shape a happy ending to your story. You do your part, and let the Universe do its part.

The full moon is in talkative Gemini so maybe it's no surprise that Suzanne starts chatting and getting personal today, sharing the ending to one of her life stories, as inspiration to encourage you to forge through to the end of your own challenging stories.

Listen to today's podcast for the current astrology report, a message from archangel Raziel, and time with Suzanne, learning that the stories you have questions to will eventually have answers.

The full moon is in Gemini on Wednesday December 7 @ 8:08PM PT/11:08PM ET/ December 8 @ 4:08GMT/2:08PM AEST

 

Reflection Questions/Journal Prompts (or click here for a printable PDF)

  • What are the two issues or two opposing sides of an issue that you are struggling with right now?
  • How is that struggle helping you to release something that is no longer healthy for you?
  • How can you choose to trust and surrender to the Universe and be present, rather than be driven crazy by the opposing or conflicting two issues or perspectives you're struggling with?
  • Bonus: What is the gift of this struggle/opportunity?

 

 Current Planetary Transits:

  • Mars in Gemini retrograde ends on January 12, 2023
  • South Node was/is in Scorpio from January 18, 2022, July 19, 2023, a time to learn to let go of the need to control, manipulate, or think in extreme ways (rather than nuanced ways)
  • South Node in Scorpio is in the second decan of Scorpio, which is ruled by Pisces
  • Neptune was/is (mostly) in Pisces from April 4, 2011 to to January 26, 2026 -- this is a time where we are invited to dream a new dream for our spiritual life, but we may also experience some Neptunian confusion that causes us to feel like the low-vibe Pisces energy of victimhood or escapism
  • Neptune in Pisces retrograde ended on Dec. 3/4
  • Mercury moves into Capricorn on Dec. 6/7
  • Venus moves into Capricorn on Dec. 9/10
  • Sun moves into Capricorn on Dec. 21/22
  • Jupiter was/is (mostly) in Pisces from May 13, 2021 to December 20, 2022
  • Jupiter moves from Pisces into Aries on December 20/21
  • Uranus was/is (mostly) in Taurus from May 15, 2018 to April 25, 2026
  • Saturn was (mostly) in Capricorn from Dec 19, 2017 to Dec 17, 2020 - a time of contraction, discipline and patience in some area of your life

Email [email protected] to get a copy of your free Soul Mission Starter Kit.

My mentors’ (Linda and Michael Brady) podcast is called the Age of Aquarius: New Rules for a New Age Podcast

Connect with Suzanne