13. Full Moon in Aries: Don't Sell Yourself Short

This episode provides guidance on how to harness the energy of the Full Moon in Aries 2022 to strengthen your ability to take action to fulfill your desires and to adjust your mindset to allow you to be more authentically you.

It also offers a channeled message from Archangels Raphael and Gabrielle to help you claim your strength and your power to create your own life. The angels remind, in their own way, to not "sell yourself short." l You are not stuck with "what they give you" or with what your lower self thinks you should settle for. You truly have the power to create the life you deserve and desire!

Key Astrology Dates:

  • Full Moon in Aries October 9, 2022 @ 1:55PM PT/4:55PM ET/20:55 GMT/ October 10, 2022 @ 6:55AM AEST
  • Mercury Shadow Period + Retrograde + Shadow Period was August 21-October 17, 2022
  • Pluto Retrograde Ends October 8, 2022
  • Saturn Retrograde Ends October 23, 2022
  • New Moon & Solar Eclipse in Scorpio occurs on October 25, 2022

 

Journal Prompts

  1. What journey have I been on to figure out what makes me happy, and what culminating action/s am I willing to take to bring this phase of the journey to fruition or completion? (Full Moon in Aries)
  2. What TWO projects am I working on right now to fulfill my desire for a happy life, and what can I do to more easily oscillate between them? (Mars in Gemini)
  3. What mindset have I been adjusting and revising so that I can more authentically express myself in the world, and how am I starting to put that revised mindset into action? (Mercury Retrograde Shadow period)
  4. What do I want my life to look like on the other side of my current transformation, and what is the beautiful end vision that is driving me forward, through the challenges? (Pluto Retrograde)
  5. What do I want to complete and clean up during the next two weeks as the current 29-day moon cycle completes? (Full Moon in Aries)

Previous Episodes on Co-Creation

Episode 2. Solar Eclipse in Taurus: Consciously Co-Creating Your Dream Life

Bonus Episode: Meditation to Release Fear & Co-Create with Universe

Join our email community, book a session, or grab your free Soul Mission Starter Kit here!