Lunar Eclipse in Scorpio: Shedding Fears to Begin Anew

This lunar eclipse in Scorpio is calling on us to shed the fears that are no longer serving us so we are free to live our lives fully and in alignment with our true purpose. It will occur on

Sunday May 15 at 9:14PM PDT (CORRECTION FROM THE RECORDING, WHERE I ERRONEOUSLY SAID "SATURDAY")

Monday May 16, 2022 at 12:14AM EDT

Monday May 16, 2022 at 4:14 GMT

Monday May 16 at 14:14/2:14PM AEST

Journal prompts:

  • What are the fears I am carrying that it's time to recognize and release?
  • In what ways can I love and care for myself, to make it easier to release my fears and grow into the next version of me?
  • If I trusted that I was co-creating my life with Spirit/Universe/God, what might shift or become easier in my life?

Learn more about the eclipse here: https://www.washingtonpost.com/weather/2022/05/11/total-lunar-eclipse-red-moon/

Book an astrology session with Suzanne here: https://www.soulfullivingproject.com/schedule